Loading Downloads

The Iowa Blues Showcase features local, regional, and national blues artists. It is both new live shows, and archive shows going back to the 1980s.

February 13, 2017

IBSC 37 Best of Season 5 Part 2

Tonight is the final best of season five of the Iowa Blues showcase. This is the second installment.  tonight we feature Bridget Thompson, Tina haas Finley, Sadona Cochrane, Matt Woods, Big Daddy Dennis Kain, Blue Two (Bob Dorr, and Jeff Peterson) Brandon Dennis, Jesse Moore, Bob Pace, and the Bad Boys of the Blues!  RIP Jeff Stratton.  

The Iowa Blues showcase was produced by Doug Trammell, and Tom Gary. Director of bands was Jono Smith, with John Lee Eagan, Emeal Myles, The Border Cat, and Brian Peirson on bass, Dave Andrews John Krantz, and Rick Mosquedea on drums, and Johnny Luna on trumpet.  Thanks for a great 2016! 


Facebook Comments:

More episodes

Load more